2016-2017 Club Executive:

General Information – Email:   info@coquitlamsharks.org

Name Position and Email address
Chris Lee President
president@coquitlamsharks.org
Traci Gurney Vice President
vicepresident@coquitlamsharks.org
Ron Hadar Secretary
secretary@coquitlamsharks.org
Elena Khrissanova Treasurer
treasurer@coquitlamsharks.org
Monica Trepanier Registrar
registrar@coquitlamsharks.org
Patti Mateyko Funding Chair
funding@coquitlamsharks.org
Slava Tsukanov Director of Food Services
food@coquitlamsharks.org
Ellie Campbell Director at Large
dal@coquitlamsharks.org
Christina Bennett Swimming Director
swimming@coquitlamsharks.org
Dmitry Khrisanov Diving Director
diving@coquitlamsharks.org
Ethan D’Souza Water Polo Director
waterpolo@coquitlamsharks.org
Carl Trepanier Past President
pastpresident@coquitlamsharks.org

We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia