2017-2018 Club Executive:

General Information – Email:   info@coquitlamsharks.org


Name Position and Email address
Chris Lee President
  president@coquitlamsharks.org
Vacant Vice President
 
Andrea Carter Secretary
  secretary@coquitlamsharks.org
Elena Khrissanova Treasurer
  treasurer@coquitlamsharks.org
Allison Sanderson Registrar
  registrar@coquitlamsharks.org
Patti Mateyko Funding Chair
  funding@coquitlamsharks.org
Slava Tsukanov Director of Food Services
  food@coquitlamsharks.org
Tim Brown Director at Large
  dal@coquitlamsharks.org
Vacant Swimming Director
 
Vacant Diving Director
 
Ron Hadar Water Polo Director
  waterpolo@coquitlamsharks.org



We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia